Minami Granite Designs, Inc. We exceed our customers' expectations, from concept to reality.
Home Page
Frequently Asked Questions
Granite
Granite Slabs
Marble
Manufactored Quartz
Edge Treatments
Photo Gallery
About Us
Testimonials
Showroom Location
Contact Us

Minami Granite Designs Testimonials
Google Reviews

View Our Google Reviews

Write a Review
Thank you for a beautiful job well done!
We highly recommend Minami Granite Design!
Linda & Don, Feb 22, 2012


I am a fussy person. Minami Granite treated
us like we were the most important person in this State. Elizabeth is super polite, concerned about our needs & desires, always with a smile. Giving us many samples to take home for our visual comparison with cupboards & flooring. We elected to purchase our sink from another source, no resistance from Elizabeth, I also performed our own plumbing disconnect & reconnect saving us additional installation expense. Again no resistance. PRICE; we expected a much higher price. They out bid all others & gave us free window sill (s) in our kitchen matching the Granite counter tops @ no additional charge. Minami Granite's installers were a Father & Son pair. Most polite, respectful, knowledgeable & carefully cleaning up any mess from installing the Granite. It is a day long job make no mistake. Our neighbor also used Minami Granite with the same results. I usually don't do reviews. We are more than pleased with this Out Standing Company.
Gary & Kathy, Sept 27, 2011


A family run company that is a pleasure to work with.
They have a huge selection of beautiful granite, and are really good at hand-holding during the difficult decision making of the perfect stone. We will definitely work with them again for our bath and recommend them to everyone we know.
By Karen - Mar. 23, 2011


Excellent Company, Clean, Quality and I found very good results after shopping for our counter tops.
Minami Granite is indeed a very good company, easy people to work with as well as their location shop very clean and hundreds of colors to choose from.
Mary Beth Villages, Fl - Mar. 18, 2011


Minami Granite is a superior business.
My wife and researched several countertop companies from Ocala to Orlando. None could match the selection and pricing of Minami. And we were especially impressed with the quality of installation. The workmanship was careful, considerate and professional. We were pleased to do business with a family company committed to excellence. And we will return to Minami for any future granite work needed in the future. It is with the greatest confidence that we recommend them highly.
By JS - Jan. 25, 2011


Unbelievable product and service.
Far exceeded my expectations. I am positive no one else could have done a better job. I recommend them unconditionally.‎
By Basil - Jan. 25, 2011


Two Thumbs Up!
This Company is a first class act in all respects. They provide outstanding customer service and they make sure that the customer is fully satisfied. Their workman are true craftsman who make sure the job is done right the first time. I would give this Company my unqualified recommendation.‎
By Larry - Oct 4, 2010


Fantastic job!
Fantastic job. Look so good i am totally impressed with my granite counters .and the price was very reasonable. I shopped around at the other granite shops they were all more expensive and there granite was not as good looking. I would defiantly recommend Minami for any granite job.
By ercontracting - Aug 28, 2010


Better than five stars!
Minami did the granite in our kitchen last year and I plan on using them again for our baths. They have the BEST customer service, great selection and very good prices. I am so pleased and I would highly recommend them! To me, it is the ONLY PLACE TO GET YOUR GRANITE!
By mimieller - Jun 13, 2010


Very pleased
My husband and I found the right place for our counter tops Minami granite offers very good service and work, their place is very clean and very friendly
By biata4 - Mar 10, 2010


Excellent!
I just had my kitchen installed and could not be happier. Everyone at Minami Granite was great. The prices are the best in town. I would recommend them for your counter tops.
By jpr42 - Feb 17, 2010


5 stars
as a diy guy i'm pleased to buy and deal with the wonderful staff at Minami Granite Design. They have a great selection of all material in stock.I have done two bathrooms 1 in granite and 1 in marble.
By Tommy Gray in Gainesville, FL - July 06, 2010


This is a great place to get your granite
The people at Minami are very helpfull !! They took the time to move the heavy "slab" so we could see the whole piece. AND they did it very willingly. They are going to do the countertops for us--hands down.
By Bobbie - Feb 18, 2009


Amazing!
Minami granite had a great and efficient staff. They were friendly and they got the job done and it looks perfect! My kitchen is now my favorite place to be they will be doing my bathroom next. I would recomend then to anyone who need granite or marble in their kitcen bathroom, ect.
By Melissa Nathaniel in Tampa, FL - February 11, 2009


Huge selection on granite slabs
We finished our counter tops project very quick we are very satisfied with their work ship, what we really like the most is that Minami Granite does everything on site. You pick your own slab; we highly recommended minami granite for your remodeling or your construction needs.
By yuniap - Nov 5, 2008


Professional Installation
Very clean after work was done. I had no problem with the installation and service. I highly recommended this place for your counter tops needs.
By infinit936 - Jul 23, 2008


Great Place
This is the only place to go for countertops. The selection was wonderful. The sales people are very knowledgeable. It was reassuring to know everything is done right there. My install went very smoothly from start to finish.
By kungfuames - Apr 1, 2008


Excellent Service, Quality and Prices
I searched too many granite companies to do my kitchen & bath and Minami Granite has the best quality of work and service than the other companies that I visited. Large selection and on-site farication tells a lot of a business. Thank you for your great service!


Professional Installation
Very clean after work was done. I had no problem with the installation and service. I highly recommended this place for your counter tops needs.
By elidanto25 - Feb 21, 2008


I NEVER SEEN PEOPLE WORKING THAT FAST....... AND DOING THAT BEAUTIFUL JOB
MGD Is the best on granite installation. They work it out with you on a nice way. They make me happy ....... i have a nice kitchen and impressive bathrooms Just because them. When you call, ask for their ideas, you will be surpriced.
By Jael Aguila in Tampa, FL - November 18, 2008


Awesome service and Excellent Quality of work Excellent Quality, Service and Price.
Minami Granite was able to work with me on my kitchen and baths remodel from star to finish, they do it all!! on-site material, fabrication and installation.
By Hermy Freddy in Ocala, FL - May 20, 2008